THE BUCKET LIST.

shutterstock_344325557.jpg

The past two years of my life have been exceptionally hard on me, though they were the least in difficult events, they were nevertheless the hardest, and that is because I lost the most important part of my soul, my VITALITY. I just let the accumulation of the residue of the difficulties I faced throughout my life get the best of me (something I recommend you never do, and that can only happen if we are constantly focused on the present and are in a constant state of GRATITUDE).

Since I started little by little to reclaim my vitality from my lost self I started to feel the urge to do things again, new things, since I’m different now, and I said to myself, “let’s write a new bucket list and make it happen”, and something alarmed me!!!

BUCKET LIST??  How limited, fearful, hence, constricting?!

WHY NOT FULL POTENTIAL LIST??

WHY NOT HAPPINESS LIST??

WHY NOT POSSIBILITIES LIST??

WHY NOT EVERLASTING BLISS LIST??

WHY NOT EVER UNFOLDING LIST??

Or something of that sort??!!!

I’m currently choosing a name for my list and it will probably be one that has an expansive quality to it, in other words, a list that will lead to another list and then another list, and to another list that possibly goes way after I kick that bucket, since my soul will indeed live forever. SO HELP ME GOD.

Leave a Reply

