PRACTICAL MAGIC: PEOPLE.

 

IMG_7613.jpg

I was in Notting Hill, on the gorgeous portobello road, sipping my green tea, in a deep contemplative state, and as I got ready to leave, I glimpsed this on the wall. It had been staring at me the whole time, but I only saw it on  my way out. It was like it was waiting for me to finish my contemplative session to tell me something.

I read it, and paused a while.

“People, are a double edged weapon, they are either Magic or a curse, in both cases we can always learn and grow”, I told myself.

Leave a Reply

